Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014


The following individuals serve JAAME by serving as reviewers. We are indebted to them for their contributions to the journal.

Quaylan Allen, PhD, Chapman University

Darren Stephan Blanford, EdD, University of Washington

Eric Bridges, PhD, Clayton State University

Robert Bostic, EdD, Denton Independent School District

Kathleen M. Collins, PhD, Pennsylvania State University

Marco Columbus, PhD, Cameron University

Darryl Corey, PhD, Kennesaw State University

Alonzo M. Flowers, PhD, University of New Orleans

Ramon Goings, Morgan State University

Danielle Griffin, Grand Canyon University

Henry J. Grubb, PhD,  University of Dubuque

Cedric Hackett, EdD, California State University-Northridge

Charlie HaynesEdD, Houston Independent School District

Edward L. Hill, EdD, Fort Valley State University

Kendricks Hooker, PhD, Baptist College of Health Sciences

Wardell Johnson, EdD, Eastern Kentucky University

Norm Jones, PhD,  Harvard University

Jeffrey Kaplan PhD, University of Central Florida

Tony Laing, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Raul A. Leon, PhD, Eastern Michigan University

Na’im Madyun, PhD,  University of Minnesota

Darris Means, PhD, University of Georgia

Richard L. Moss, Pulaski Technical College

David Mount, PsyD, Wake Forest School of Medicine

Malik Muhammad, PhD, St. Augustine’s College

Denise A. Narcisse, PhD, Youngstown State University

Ted Ogaldez, PhD, Davidson College

Michael W. Quigley, PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Toya Roberts-Conston, University of Houston

Sarah L. Rodriguez, University of Texas at Austin

Don C. Sawyer III, PhD, Quinnipiac University

Patricia A. Smith, EdD, Prairie View A&M University

Gregory Soden, University of Missouri

Delarious O. Stewart, EdD, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kenneth Maurice Tyler, PhD, University of Kentucky

Marissa Vasquez Urias, San Diego State University

Larry Walker, Morgan State University

Montressa Washington, Case Western Reserve University

Angelo A. Williams, EdD, California School Boards Association

Jamaal Young, PhD, University of North Texas