Editorial Staff

Ramon B. Goings,  EdD, Editor, Loyola University Maryland (jammejournal@gmail.com)

Jamal E. Mazyck, Assistant Editor for Development and Marketing, San Diego State University (jaamejournal@gmail.com)

Editorial Board

T. Kenyatta Jones, PhD, San Diego State University (jaamejournal@gmail.com)

Dorinda J. Carter Andrews, EdD, Michigan State University (dcarter@msu.edu)

Lavar J. Charleston, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison (charleston@wisc.edu)

Alonzo M. Flowers, III, PhD, University of New Orleans (amflower@uno.edu)

Raul Leon, PhD, Eastern Michigan University (rleon1@emich.edu)

Nicole Lewis, PhD, University of Hawai’i at Manoa (nicole88@hawaii.edu)

Darris R. Means, PhD, University of Georgia (dmeans@uga.edu)

Robert T. Palmer, PhD, Howard University (Robert.Palmer@howard.edu)

Angela M. Slates, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (slates@illinois.edu)